Skip to body

Student Union

Contact Information

Student Union
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7452

SURC Room 146

Information Center Desk (Lost & Found):509-963-3488
Scheduling Services:509-963-1321
Building Services:509-963-1709
Event Support Services:509-963-1352
Maintenance & Custodial509-963-1321

View our Staff list for phone numbers for all our professional and administrative staff members.

Email Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Please email the program or area for more information. For all general questions please email schedule@cwu.edu.

Scheduling Servicesschedule@cwu.edu
Event Support Servicesschedule@cwu.edu
Wildcat Ticketswildcattickets@cwu.edu
Information Centerinfocenter@cwu.edu
Building Servicesschedule@cwu.edu
Maintenancebacho@cwu.edu
Student Union Custodialnolandpa@cwu.edu
General Questionswilsonc@cwu.edu