Top

Student Union & Recreation Center (SURC)
SURC Room 146
509-963-3488
studentunion@cwu.edu

Welcome to the SURC

We Are Hiring!

Check out our hiring information page for open positions and job descriptions.

Mission

Student Union & Activities provides an environment that promotes innovation, integrity, service and community. Our facility is the hub for student life at CWU, with many opportunities for students to engage in activities and events. We strive to be at the forefront of service to students, the campus and community.

See the 2019-2020 Annual Report for highlights of our year.

Vision

Student Union & Activities strive to provide a community centered gathering place with exceptional programs, services and facilities to encourage formal and informal student learning and leadership growth.

Facility Hours:

Saturday, June 25, 2022

7am

10pm

Sunday, June 26, 2022

6:15am

10pm

Monday, June 27, 2022

6am

10pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

6am

8pm

Wed, June 29, 2022

6am

8pm

Thursday, June 30, 2022

6am

8pm

Friday, July 1, 2022

6am

6pm

Saturday, July 2, 2022

12pm

6pm

Sunday, July 3, 2022

12pm

6pm

Monday, July 4, 2022

closed

closed

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

6am

8pm

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

6am

8pm

Thursday, July 7, 2022

6am

8pm

Friday, July 8, 2022

6am

6pm

Saturday, July 9, 2022

10am

6pm

Sunday, July 10, 2022

10am

6pm

Monday, July 11, 2022

6am

8pm

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

6am

8pm

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

6am

8pm

Thursday, July 14, 2022

6am

8pm

Friday, July 15, 2022

6am

6pm

Saturday, July 16, 2022

10am

7pm

Sunday, July 17, 2022

10am

7pm

Monday, July 18, 2022

6am

8pm

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

6am

8pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

6am

8pm

Thursday, July 21, 2022

6am

8pm

Friday, July 22, 2022

6am

6pm

Saturday, July 23, 2022

10am

7pm

Sunday, July 24, 2022

10am

7pm

Monday, July 25, 2022

6am

8pm

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

6am

8pm

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

6am

8pm

Thursday, July 28, 2022

6am

8pm

Friday, July 29, 2022

6am

6pm

Saturday, July 30, 2022

10am

6pm

Sunday, July 31, 2022

10am

7pm

Our Partners:

Wildcat Shop Hours
Dining Hours
Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals Hours
Recreation Center Hours