Skip to body

Student Rights & Responsibilities

University Conduct Hearing Officers

Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities


 

Joseph Bryant

Joseph Bryant
Executive Director of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
Joseph.Bryant@cwu.edu

Nathan Meints

Nathan McQuinn
Assistant Director of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Office: Bouillon 204
(509) 963-1515
Nathan.McQuinn@cwu.edu

Col'Lette Gauvin
Col'Lette Gauvin
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
Col'Lette.Gauvin@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Living
Housing & Residence Life


 

Dr. Jenna HyattDr. Jenna Hyatt
Associate Dean of Student Living
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1320
Jenna.Hyatt@cwu.edu
  
Tricia Rabel
Executive Director for Housing and Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1323
Tricia.Rabel@cwu.edu
Dr. Ian Miller
Director of Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1704
Ian.Miller@cwu.edu
Fiona Corner

Fiona Corner
Leadership & Development Coordinator
Office: ResLife Office
(509) 963-1157
Fiona.Corner@cwu.edu

John MagnussonJohn Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A
509-963-1196
John.Magnusson@cwu.edu
Jackie Duc

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall
(509) 963-7949
Jacqueline.Duc@cwu.edu

VACANT

 

VACANT
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
(509) 963-7917

 

Austin Wetherbee

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Alford-Montgomery Hall
(509) 963-7078
Austin.Wetherbee@cwu.edu

VACANT
Residence Hall Coordinator

Office: Hitchcock Hall
(509) 963-7682
 

Luke PooleLuke Poole

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Stephens-Whitney Hall
(509) 963-8812
Luke.Poole@cwu.edu


 

Kayla Lohorn
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall
(509) 963-7147
Kayla.Lohorn@cwu.edu

Elise MayElise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
Office: Button Hall
509-963-2327
Elise.May@cwu.edu
 

 

Orientation & Transition Programs


 

John MounseyJohn Mounsey
Director of Orientation & Transition Programs
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1713
John.Mounsey@cwu.edu
T'Erra FelderT'Erra Felder
Coordinator of Orientation & Transition Programs
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1323
T'Erra.Felder@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu