Skip to body

Student Rights & Responsibilities

University Conduct Hearing Officers

Joseph Bryant
Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu
Richard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living
Threat Assessment Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 204 & Button Hall
509-963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu
Jenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life and New Student Programs
Office: Button Hall & ResLife Office
509-963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu
Tricia Rabel
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
Ian Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1704
MillerIa@cwu.edu
John Mounsey
Assistant Director of First Year Experience
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu
Eric Scott
Assistant Director of Sophomore Year Experience
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1323
ScottEr@cwu.edu
Elise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
Office: Brooklane I-7
509-963-7041
MayE@cwu.edu
Col’Lette Gauvin
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall
509-963-7324
CGauvin@cwu.edu
Jennifer Rentz
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall
509-963-7147
RentzJ@cwu.edu
Brad Sandefer
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall
509-963-7682
SandeferB@cwu.edu
Sarah O'Steen
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A110
509-963-1196
OSteenS@cwu.edu
John Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
509-963-7917
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu
Zack Kramer
Student Life Resource Manager
Westside Center - Lynnwood
Snoqualmie Hall 302M
425-640-1574 ext. 3872
KramerZ@cwu.edu
Ashlee Norris
Associate Director for CWU- Westside Student Life
ANorris@cwu.edu
Westside Center - Des Moines
Higher Education Center, Building 29, Suite 261
206-439-3800 ext. 3818
Westside Center - Lynnwood
Snoqualmie Hall 302M
425-640-1574 ext. 3872
Westside Center - Pierce
Olympic Building, 3rd Floor, Suite 330
206-419-9717