Student Rights & Responsibilities

University Conduct Hearing Officers

Joseph Bryant's PictureJoseph Bryant
Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu 
Richard DeShield's PictureRichard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living
Threat Assessment Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu
Jenna Hyatt's PictureJenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life and New Student Programs
Office: Button Hall & ResLife Office
509-963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu
Jennifer Rentz-Hammond
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
509-963-1515
RentzJ@cwu.edu
Ian Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1704
MillerIa@cwu.edu
John Mounsey
Assistant Director of First Year Experience
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu
Eric Scott
Assistant Director of Sophomore Year Experience
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1323
ScottEr@cwu.edu
Elise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
Office: Button Hall
509-963-2327
MayE@cwu.edu
John Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A
509-963-1196
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu
Fiona Corner

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall

(509) 963-7147
Fiona.Corner@cwu.edu
Ashley Harden

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall

(509) 963-7682
Ashley.Harden@cwu.edu

Frank McMillan

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall

(509) 963-7917
McMillanF@cwu.edu

Austin Wetherbee

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Alfrod Montgomery Hall

(509) 963-7078
Austin.Wetherbee@cwu.edu

Margarita Manzo-Casio

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall

(509) 963-7324
Margarita.Manzo-Casio@cwu.edu
Luke Poole

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Stephens Whitney Hall

(509) 963-8812
Luke.Poole@cwu.edu

Olga Mezgova
Interim Associate Director of Westside Student Life
Office: Westside Center - Lynwood. Snoqaulmie Hall Room 302M.
(425) 640-1574 ext 3872