Skip to body

Student Rights & Responsibilities

University Conduct Hearing Officers

Joseph Bryant's PictureJoseph Bryant
Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu 
Photo Not Available Image
Nathan Meints
Assistant Director of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Office: Bouillon 204
(509) 963-1515
Nathan.Meints@cwu.edu
Jennifer Rentz-Hammond's Image
Col'Lette Gauvin
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1515
Col'Lette.Gauvin@cwu.edu
Jenna Hyatt's PictureDr. Jenna Hyatt
Associate Dean of Student Living
Office: Bouillon 204
509-963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu
 Tricia Rabel
Executive Director for Housing and Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1323
Tricia.Rabel@cwu.edu
Dr. Ian Miller's ImageDr. Ian Miller
Director of Residence Life
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1704
MillerIa@cwu.edu
 T'Erra Felder
Coordinator of Orientation & Transition Programs
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1323
T'Erra.Felder@cwu.edu
John Mounsey's ImageJohn Mounsey
Director of Orientation & Transition Programs
Office: ResLife Office
509-963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu
Fiona Corner's Image

Fiona Corner
Leadership & Development Coordinator
Office: ResLife Office

(509) 963-1157
Fiona.Corner@cwu.edu

John Magnusson's ImageJohn Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A
509-963-1196
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu
 Jackie Duc

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall

(509) 963-7949
Jacqueline.Duc@cwu.edu

Frank McMillan's Image
Frank McMillan

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall

(509) 963-7917
McMillanF@cwu.edu

Austin Wetherbee's Image
Austin Wetherbee

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Alfrod Montgomery Hall

(509) 963-7078
Austin.Wetherbee@cwu.edu

Margarita Manzo-Casio's Image
Margarita Manzo-Casio

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall

(509) 963-7682
Margarita.Manzo-Casio@cwu.edu
Luke Poole's ImageLuke Poole

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Stephens Whitney Hall

(509) 963-8812
Luke.Poole@cwu.edu

Photo Not Available Image

Kayla Lohorn
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall

(509) 963-7147
Kayla.Lohorn@cwu.edu

Elise May's ImageElise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
Office: Button Hall
509-963-2327
MayE@cwu.edu
  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu