Skip to body

Student Achievement Outreach

Program / Faculty Advisors


Sundaram Nataraja
Program Chair
Phone: 509-963-2386
Email: Sundaram.Nataraja@cwu.edu


Prof. Joshua Welsh
Program Director
Email: Joshua.Welsh@cwu.edu


Ms. Laurie Stehle
Director of Online "ITAM" Programs
Email:ITAMinfo@cwu.edu


Nicole Dunn
Program Director
509-859-4930
Email: Nicole.Dunn@cwu.edu


Dr. Cody Stoddard
Program Director
Email: Cody.Stoddard@cwu.edu


Dr. Keith Monosky
Program Director
Email: Keith.Monosky@cwu.edu


Dr. Sara Bender
Program Director
Email:Sara.BenderS@cwu.edu


Kelly Zakel-Larson
509-963-1305
Email: Kelly.Zakel-Larson@cwu.edu


Kelly Zakel-Larson
509-963-1305
Email: Kelly.Zakel-Larson@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu