Skip to body

Student Achievement Outreach

Program / Faculty Advisors


Sundaram Nataraja
Program Chair
Email: Sundaram.Nataraja@cwu.edu

Amber Darting
Program Director
Email: cbadvising@cwu.edu

Prof. Joshua Welsh
Program Director
Email: Joshua.Welsh@cwu.edu


Director of Online "ITAM" Programs
Email:ITAMinfo@cwu.edu


Nicole Dunn
Program Director
Email: Nicole.Dunn@cwu.edu


Dr. Cody Stoddard
Law and Justice Department Chair
Email: Cody.Stoddard@cwu.edu


Doug Presta
Program Director
Email: Douglas.Presta@cwu.edu


Dr. Sara Bender
Program Director
Email: Sara.Bender@cwu.edu

Dr. Casey Mace
Program Director
Email: Casey.Mace@cwu.edu

Kelly Zakel-Larson (Dept. Secretary)
Email: Kelly.Zakel-Larson@cwu.edu


Kelly Zakel-Larson (Dept. Secretary)
Email: Kelly.Zakel-Larson@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu