Skip to body

Science Talent Expansion Program

STEP Faculty & Staff

STEP Faculty

Dr. Wendy Bohrsonbohrsonw@cwu.edu509-963-2835
Dr. Michael Braunsteinbraunst@cwu.edu509-963-2761
Dr. Lucinda Carnellcarnelll@cwu.edu509-963-3431
Dr. Erin Craig Ricketsoncraigem@cwu.edu509-963-2724
Dr. Anthony Diazdiaza@cwu.edu509-963-2818
Dr. Lisa Elyely@cwu.edu509-963-2177
Dr. Audrey Huertaahuerta@cwu.edu509-963-2718
Karen Hull, MAhullk@cwu.edu509-963-1658
Dr. Jim Johnsonjjohnson@cwu.edu509-963-2876
Dr. Martha Kurtzkurtzm@cwu.edu509-963-2622
Dr. Breanyn MacInnesmacinnesb@cwu.edu509-963-2827
Dr. Bruce Palmquistpalmquis@cwu.edu509-963-3142
Dr. Andy Piacsekpiacsek@cwu.edu509-963-2723
Dr. Tim Soreysoreyt@cwu.edu509-963-2814

 

STEP Staff

Dr. Martha KurtzExecutive Directorkurtzm@cwu.edu509-963-2622
Dr. Lucinda CarnellFaculty Directorcarnelll@cwu.edu509-963-3431
Colleen FalconerProgram Coordinatorstep@cwu.edu509-963-3002
Amanda RoweGraduate Teaching Assistantrowea@cwu.edu 
Anthony PerezUndergraduate Teaching Assistantperezanth@cwu.edu