Skip to body

Sport Clubs

Wake Sports

Wake Sports

 

About

The CWU Wake Sports team consists mostly of wakeboarders, and wakeskaters that range from beginner to expert skill levels. Although this is a collegiate level team, riders from all skill levels are welcome to join, and learn/ further their skills in the sport. The team rides roughly twice a week in the fall, and spring at either Vantage, about 40 minutes from campus, or a small private lake about 30 minutes from campus.  The team competes around three to six times a year against colleges from Washington, Idaho, Arizona, California, and many other schools across the West Coast region. Upon joining the team members are able to receive excellent discounts with well-known companies in the industry. Members are also able to attend social events put on by the team, and are given opportunities to ride or compete at the collegiate level. We look forward to seeing many new members come out for the upcoming season, and are excited to work with people of all skill levels.

 


Wake Team Club Picture

Highlights

CLICK HERE FOR ALT GAMES HIGHLIGHTS!!!!

Video provided by CBS Sports Network

Contact Information

President
Colton Hauer
colton.hauer@cwu.edu

Vice President
Devin Carlisle
devin.carlisle@cwu.edu

Secretary
Justin Welch
justin.welch@cwu.edu

Accountant
Connor Whitehouse
whitehousec@cwu.edu

Safety Officer
Sam Tripp
tripps@cwu.edu

Social Media

Click here to view the Wake Sports club's Facebook Click here to view the Wake Sports club's Instagram Click here to view the Wake Sports club's Twitter
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu