Skip to body

Sport Clubs

Contact Us

Alex Lee
Recreation Clubs and Camps Coordinator          
Phone: (509) 963-3595
Email: Alex.Lee@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Swimming


About

The mission of the CWU Swimming Club is to continue the long tradition of great swimming at Central by providing students with a variety of competitive opportunities. We are a USMS (United States Masters Swimming) team, as well as a USAU (Adult Swimming Association University League) team. The team trains several times throughout the week, and competes both regionally and nationally. To learn more about the club please contact an officer listed below.
 

Contact Information

President 
Josh MacLurg
Email: Joshua.MacLurg@cwu.edu

Vice President
Luke Kinne
Email: Lukas.Kinne@cwu.edu

Secretary
Emma Pope
Email: Emma.Pope@cwu.edu

Treasurer
Brooke Bailey
Email: Brooke.Bailey@cwu.edu

Media Representative
Lindsay Nelson
Email: Lindsay.Nelson@cwu.edu

Public Relations
Millie Halverson
Email: Amelia.Halverson@cwu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators
Alec Dodge
Email: Aleczander.Dodge@cwu.edu

Zach Cobb
Email: Zachary.Cobb@cwu.edu

Advisor
Kristin Easterly
Email: Kristin.Easterly@cwu.edu

Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CWUSWIMCLUB1891/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cwuswimclub/

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu