Skip to body


2019 Planning Committee

SOURCE happens because of the efforts of the faculty, staff, and students that serve on the planning committee. 

2019 SOURCE planning committee

  • Tina Barrigan, Associate Professor, Theatre Arts
  • Julie Carmen,  Assistant Professor, Library Services
  • Kurt Ikemeier, Regional Director, CWU-Des Moines Center
  • Volha Isakava,  Assistant Professor, World Languages
  • Carla Jellum,  Assistant Professor, Recreation, Tourism and Events
  • Tasha Lightning, Graduate Staff Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research
  • Gabrielle  McNeillie, Lecturer, Physical Education, School Health and Movement Studies
  • Christopher Mendez, Program Manager COB Deans, College of Business 
  • John Neurohr, Associate Professor, Music
  • Greg Rankin, Academic Advisor, Professional Advising
  • Erin Craig Ricketson, Asistant Professor, Physics
  • Allyson Rogan-Klyve,  Assistant Professor, Science Education
  • Maureen Rust, Assistant Professor, Library Services
  • Sarah Samblanet, Assistant Professor, Sociology
  • Laura Sanchez, Alumni Relations Coordinator, University Advancement
  • Bruce Simpson, Employer Outreach Liaison, Career Services
  • Griff Tester, Director, Office of Undergraduate Research/Associate Professor Sociology
  • Maria Watters, Central Access Administrator, Disability Services
  • Steve Wenger, Director, Wildcat Shop


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.