Skip to body

Services and Activities

Services and Activities Committee

S&A Committee Members 2013-2014

Meet your Committee Members for 2014-2015

JD Charest


Nick Shuey

Vice Chair

Jessica Evenson


Josh Muttart

Chase Tibbles

Brittany Wold

Rene Mahnke

Johnathan DeHan

Gary Epp

Todd Shiver

Professor, Music

Sarah Feeney

Professor, Family Studies

Patrick Stanton

Enterprise Accounting

Joseph Bryant


Ed Day

Advisor-Student Funds

Vene' Skyles

Secretary, S&A