Skip to body

Science Education

Faculty and Staff


Bruce C. PalmquistProfessor, Department Chair Physics/Science Education Ph.D., University of Minnesota, 1993
Jennifer DechaineAssociate ProfessorBiology/Science EducationPh. D., University of Minnesota, 2008
Anne EggerAssociate ProfessorGeology/Science EducationPh. D., Stanford University, 2010
Vanessa HuntAssociate ProfessorBiology/Science EducationPh. D., Louisiana State University, 2006
Martha J. KurtzProfessor; Associate Dean, COTSChemistry/Science Education

Ph.D., Arizona State University, 1995

Ian J. QuitadamoProfessorBiology/Science EducationPh.D., Washington State University, 2002
Timothy L. SoreyAssociate ProfessorChemistry/Science Education

Ph. D., Montana State University, 2005

Allyson Rogan-KlyveAssistant ProfessorScience EducationPh. D., Oregon State University, 2016


Ammy SnowSecretaryScience 107, Tuesdays & Thursdays 9am - 11am963-2929


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.