Skip to body

Scholarships

Scholarship Name Award Amountsort descending Deadline Approximate Deadline Scholarship Tags
2016 Schweiger Memorial Scholarship Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Engineering, Technology, Safety, and Construction
Thomas L. Dickson $1,000 College Scholarship $1,000 Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Sterling Law Offices Scholarship $1,000 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Become an Educator Scholarship $1,000 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Financial Need
  • Education
The GreenPal Small Business Scholarship $1,000 Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Business
The Dolman Law Group Scholarship $1,100 Tuesday, March 15, 2016 March 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
  • Law & Justice
Hill & Ponton Veterans' Scholarship $1000 May 1st and November 1st
Ernst Law Group Brain Injury Caregivers Scholarship $1000 Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Albertson & Davidson Scholarship $2,500 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
2016 Cottage Inn Scholarship $2,500 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Peck Law Firm Scholarship $2000 Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • Law & Justice
The Tree Center Scholarship $500 Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Puget Sound Moving Inc. Scholarship $500 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Park Plaza Dental Scholarship $500 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Scholarships for Women Amounts vary
  • Gender-Specific
AGC Education Foundation Scholarship Ranging from $1,000 to $10,000 per year Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Engineering, Technology, Safety, and Construction