Skip to body

Scholarships

Scholarship Name Award Amount Deadlinesort ascending Approximate Deadline Scholarship Tags
2015 Clark Scholarship $350 Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Rosenfeld Injury Lawyers' Single Mother's Scholarship 2015 Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
  • Law & Justice
TicketCity.com Scholarship 3000 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
The Peter Leeds Stock Trading Scholarship $1,000 Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • Business
Free Speech Scholarship $1,000 Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Brilliance Scholarship $1,500 Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
StudyWeb’s 2015 Scholarship $500 Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Goedeker's Appliances Annual College Textbook Scholarship $500 Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Goedeker's Appliances Annual Public Service College Book Scholarship $500 Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
The Caregiver Scholarship $3000 Friday, July 17, 2015
Eraser Clinic Laser Tattoo Removal Scholarship $1000 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
A&F Scholarship $1,000 Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Paving the Future Scholarship $2,500 Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
ECG Medical Training Scholarship $250-$750 Monday, June 1, 2015
Future of the Internet Scholarship $500 Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Kush Arora Criminal Justice Reform Scholarship $500 Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Law & Justice
Blaze Wifi Rural Scholarship $500 Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Scottish Rite Scholarship Foundation of Washington $2500 Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Mometrix Test Preparation Scholarship $1000-$5000 Friday, May 22, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Robert B. McMillen Foundation Visual Art Scholarship up to $25,000 Friday, May 8, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
  • Art
Annuity.org Scholarship $1,000 - $2,000 Friday, May 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Pelican Water's College Scholarship $1000-$3000 Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Ronald D. Weiss Scholarship Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
  • Law & Justice
Annual Senior Care Innovation Scholarship $1,000 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Exercise & Health Science
  • Sociology
Zenni's scholarship Poetry Contest Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
FWAA Scholarship Program $1,000 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
The Scottish Rite Scholarship $2,500 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
SBO.net Scholarship Program $1000 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Yellow Pages United Mark Smith Scholarship $1,500 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
American Residential Warranty Scholarship $1,000 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
SBO.net Scholarship Program $1000 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Open to Any Major
Moss Adams Accounting and Diversity Scholarship $2,500 No deadline specified
CourseHorse Learner's Scholarship $1,000 quarterly Deadline date not specified on scholarship website
  • Open to Any Major
2015 Student Fitness Scholarship $1,000 Not Specified
  • Open to Any Major
Veterans United Foundation Scholarship $2000 See application periods above
  • Open to Any Major