Skip to body

Scholarships

Scholarship Name Award Amountsort descending Deadline Approximate Deadline Scholarship Tags
AES Engineering Scholarship Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
The Bridgat Scholarship Program Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Blue Sky Family Dental Scholarship $1,000 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Jan Egerton and Don Smitley Mesothelioma Scholarship $100-$5000 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
CarCovers.com Scholarship $1000 Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Fisher & Talwar Legal Inspiration Scholarship $1000 Monday, December 1, 2014
  • Law & Justice
Rand Internet Marketing Scholarship $1000 Friday, August 1, 2014
  • Art
401k Business Financing Scholarship $1000 Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
PlushBeds.com scholarship $1000 Friday, August 15, 2014
Working Parent Scholarship $1000 Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
  • Non-Traditional
EJobApplication.com Scholarship $1000 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Blitz Lead Manager Scholarship $1000 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Peter Leeds Stock Trading Scholarship $1000 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Emitations' Women in Business Scholarship $1000 Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Buckfire Disability Scholarship $1000 Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
  • Disability
ACLS Medical Training Scholarship $1000 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Alternate Energy, Inc. Scholarship $1000 Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
TwinStar Credit Union Higher Education Scholarships $1000 Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
TakeLessons Scholarship $1000, $2000, or $5000 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Reverie Innovation Scholarship $1000-$2000 Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Engineering, Technology, Safety, and Construction
CoachUp Scholarship $2000 Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
AGC of America Scholarships $2500 Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Engineering, Technology, Safety, and Construction
Bridgat Undergraduate Scholarship $4500 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Arctic Physical Therapy Scholarship $500 Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Resort Property Management Scholarship $500 Friday, August 15, 2014 *at noon
  • Open to Any Major
The White Buffalo Club Annual Scholarship $500 Friday, August 15, 2014 *by noon
  • Open to Any Major
Race to Inspire Scholarship $500 Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
SkyLightsForLess.com $500 Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
Car Accident Injury Survivor Scholarship $500 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
CardPaymentOptions.com Scholarship $500 Friday, August 15, 2014 *by noon
  • Open to Any Major
O'Bryan Law Aquatic & Marine Studies Scholarship $500-$1500 Saturday, September 13, 2014
Express Metrix IT Asset Management Scholarship $5000 Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Engineering, Technology, Safety, and Construction
  • Information Technology & Administrative Management
Express Metrix IT Asset Management Scholarship $5000 Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Information Technology & Administrative Management
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $5000 or $10000 Friday, August 1, 2014
  • Science
Bridgat Graduate Scholraship $6500 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major
  • Ethnic-Specific
  • Graduate Studies
Public & Environmental Health Scholarship $750-$1500 Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Exercise & Health Science
  • Family & Consumer Science
Metal Art Studio Scholarship 1st place: $1000 2nd place: $250 Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Open to Any Major