Skip to body

Running Start

Running Start Information Sessions @ CWU Sammamish

Are you interested in applying to the Running Start program at CWU Sammamish in Fall 2018? Attend one of these free information session to learn about the benefits of the program, how to apply, and ask questions of our Running Start advisors. All interested students and families are welcome to attend. 

Information sessions will be held at CWU Sammamish (120 228th Ave. NE Sammamish, WA, 98074) on the following dates.

Questions? Contact the Running Start office at runningstart3@cwu.edu or 509-963-1351. 

Wednesday, January 31
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Saturday, February 3
11:00 am
12:30 pm

Wednesday, February 7
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 21
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Saturday, February 24
11:00 am
12:30 pm

Wednesday, February 28
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 7
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Saturday, March 10
11:00 am
12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 14
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

CWU Sammamish Information Sessions pdf

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu