Skip to body

Running Start

Running Start Team

General Contact Information:
For CWU College in the High School questions, please call 509-963-1351
For Ellensburg Running Start questions, please call 509-963-1351
For Sammamish Running Start questions, please call 425-392-2110

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
High School Partnerships
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7431

Campus location:
Running Start-Hebeler Hall Rm 101
College in the High School- Hebeler Hall Rm 122
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.
Fax: (509) 963-1690
Email: runningstart3@cwu.edu

Kyle Carrigan
Director of Dual Enrollment
Email: kyle.carrigan@cwu.edu

 


Angelia Riveira
Associate Director of Running Start
Running Start- Ellensburg
Email: angelia.riveira@cwu.edu 
 
Sarah Maes
Program Coordinator
CWU College in the High School
Dave Welz
Program Support Supervisor 
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.welz@cwu.edu
Zane Morrison
Program Coordinator
CWU College in the High School
 
Chelsea Braun
Advisor
Running Start - Sammamish
Email: Chelsea.Braun@cwu.edu
David Parker
Fiscal Specialist
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.parker@cwu.edu


 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu