Skip to body

Running Start

Running Start Team

General Contact Information:
For General Running Start questions,
please call or email the Running Start office.
Phone: (509) 963-1351
Fax: (509) 963-1690
E-mail: runningstart3@cwu.edu

 

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7431
Campus location: Hebeler Hall 122
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

 

Kyle Carrigan
Interim Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Sammamish Running Start Advisor
College in the High School Program Coordinator
Email: kyle.carrigan@cwu.edu

Angelia Riveira
Advisor
Running Start
Email: angelia.riveira@cwu.edu 

 

Cheryl Ray
Program Coordinator
College in the High School
Email: cheryl.ray@cwu.edu

Dave Welz
Program Support Supervisor 
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.welz@cwu.edu

David Parker
Fiscal Specialist
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.parker@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu