Skip to body

Running Start

Running Start Team

General Contact Information:
For Ellensburg Running Start questions,
please call 509-963-1351
For Sammamish Running Start questions, please call 425-392-2110

Fax: (509) 963-1690
E-mail: runningstart3@cwu.edu

Mailing Address:

Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7431
Campus location: Hebeler Hall 122
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Kyle Carrigan
Interim Director of Concurrent Enrollment
College in the High School Program Coordinator
Email: kyle.carrigan@cwu.edu


Angelia Riveira
Advisor
Running Start- Ellensburg
Email: angelia.riveira@cwu.edu 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Program Coordinator
College in the High School
 

Dave Welz
Program Support Supervisor 
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.welz@cwu.edu

David Parker
Fiscal Specialist
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.parker@cwu.edu


Chelsea Braun
Advisor
Running Start - Sammamish
Email: Braunch@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu