Skip to body

CWU Retirement Association

Officers

Officers & Board of Directors of the CWU Retirement Association (2013-2014)

Officers and Board of Directors

The CWURA Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 am in Black Hall 228.

President: Becky Baker 968-3626; logcabin@elltel.net

President-Elect: Corwin King 962-9330; kingc@fairpoint.net

Past President: Connie Roberts 925-1312; roberts@cwu.edu

Secretary: Edna Madsen 925-1513; madsene@fairpoint.net

Treasurer: Sheryl Grunden 964-9032; Mgrunden@elltel.net

Active Classified: Carol Mellergaard 963-1411; mellergc@cwu.edu

Retired Classified: Lynn Linnell 925-2328; linnelll@fairpoint.net

Active Faculty: Bob Carbaugh 963-3443; carbaugh@cwu.edu

Retired Faculty: Libby Street; 925-4304; sreets@fairpoint.net

Ex-officio: University Relations: Catherine Scarlett 963-3083; scarlettc@cwu.edu


Past Officers: An historical list of past officers can be seen at Previous Officers. If there are any corrections or additional info that anyone can provide, please contact the President.


Home | News | Member Updates | Officers | Links