Skip to body

CWU Retirement Association

Officers

Officers & Board of Directors of the CWU Retirement Association (2014-2015)

The CWURA Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 am in Black Hall 228.

Corwin King, President - kingc@fairpoint.net

Becky Baker, Past-President - logcabin@fairpoint.net

Gerald Stacy, President-Elect - stacyg@cwu.edu

Edna Madsen, Secretary - madsene@fairpoint.net

Sheryl Grunden, Treasurer - mgrunden@fairpoint.net

Libby Street, At-Large Retired Faculty - streets@elltel.net

Marilyn Mason, At-Large Retired Classified - masonm@cwu.edu

Dave Darda, At-Large Active Faculty - dardad@cwu.edu

Velma Henry, At-Large Active Staff - mellergc@cwu.edu

Ex Officio:
Warren Street, CWURA Web Advisor - streets@elltel.net

 

Catherine Scarlett, CWU Advancement
(509) 963-3083 scarletc@cwu.edu


Past Officers: An historical list of past officers can be seen at Previous Officers. If there are any corrections or additional info that anyone can provide, please contact the President.


Home | News | Member Updates | Officers | Links