Skip to body

CWU Retirement Association

Officers

Officers & Board of Directors of the CWU Retirement Association (2015-2016)

The CWURA Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday, 8:00 am in Black Hall 228.

Gerald Stacy, President
stacyg@cwu.edu

Sheryl Grunden, President Elect
mgrunden@fairpoint.net

Corwin King, Past President
kingc@fairpoint.net

Marilyn Mason, Secretary
masonm@cwu.edu

Jody Scheffelmaier, Treasurer
ScheffeJ@cwu.edu

Dave Darda, At-Large Active Faculty
dardad@cwu.edu

Velma Henry, At Large Active Staff
henryv@cwu.edu

Jim Huckabay, At-Large Retired Faculty
Huckabay@cwu.edu

Bob Tosch, At-Large Retired Staff
tosch@elltel.net

Ex Officio:

Warren Street, CWURA Web Advisor
streets@elltel.net

Catherine Scarlett, CWU Advancement
(509) 963-3083 | scarletc@cwu.edu


Past Officers: An historical list of past officers can be seen at Previous Officers. If there are any corrections or additional info that anyone can provide, please contact the President.