Skip to body

Resources and Reports

University Policy Advisory Committee Member List


UPAC Member List
updated 12/17/2015

Member TypePositionMember Name
PresidentJim Gaudino (Chair)
Ex-officio votingAcademic Department Chairs AssociationJanet Finke
 Chair, Employee CouncilKen Young
 Chair, Exempt Employees AssociationScott Carlton
 Chair, Faculty SenateLene Pedersen
 Chief of StaffLinda Schactler
 Dean of Student SuccessSarah Swager
 President, ASCWU BODRyan Anderson
 Interim Provost / VP of Academic AffairsSteve Hulbert
 VP of Business and Financial AffairsJoel Klucking
 Interim VP of Operations Gene Shoda
Ex-officio advisory non-votingInterim Assistant VP, Information and Security ServicesGene Shoda
 Associate ProvostAnne Cubilie
 Associate VP of Enrollment ManagementJohn Swiney
 Associate VP of Finance and Business AuxiliariesVacant
 Dean, Graduate Studies and Research Kevin Archer
 Dean, Library ServicesPatricia Cutright
 Dean, College of Arts and HumanitiesStacey Robertson
 Dean, College of BusinessKathryn Martell
 Dean, College of Education and Professional StudiesPaul Ballard
 Dean, College of the SciencesTim Englund
 Director of AthleticsDennis Francois
 Director of Budget and DevelopmentAdrian Naranjo
 Director of Capital Planning and ProjectsBill Yarwood
 Director of Inclusivity and DiversityKandee Cleary
 Director of Facilities Maintenance and OperationsMichael Moon
 Director of Police Services and ParkingMike Luvera
 Director at-Large, Human ResourcesStaci Sleigh-Layman
 Director of Faculty and Staff RelationsVacant
 Director of Student and Financial ServicesKelley Christianson
 Executive Assistant to the PresidentKim Dawson
 Executive Director of International Studies and ProgramsAnn Radwan
 Interim Executive Director of Institutional EffectivenessPatricia Cutright (interim)
 VP of University AdvancementScott Wade