Skip to body

Resources and Reports

University Policy Advisory Committee Member List


UPAC Member List
updated 10/29/2013

Member TypePositionMember Name
Ex-officioPresidentJim Gaudino (Chair)
Ex-officio votingProvost/VP for Academic and Student LifeMarilyn Levine
 CFO/VP for Business and Financial AffairsGeorge Clark
 Chief of Staff/ Exec. Director of Public AffairsLinda Schactler
 VP for OperationsSherer Holter
 Dean, Library ServicesPatricia Cutright
 Chair, Faculty SenateEric Cheney
 Chair, Academic Department Chairs Organization (ADCO)Marv Bouillon
 Chair, Exempt Employees AssociationMatt Cziske
 Chair, Employee CouncilKen Young
 President, ASCWU BODBryan Elliott
Ex-officio advisory non-votingDirector, AthleticsDennis Francois
 Executive Director, Public AffairsLinda Schactler
 Director, Inclusivity and DiversityKandee Cleary
 Executive Assistant to the PresidentSandy Colson
 Associate ProvostTracy Pellett
 Chief Human Resource OfficerSteve DeSoer
 Assistant VP, Security ServicesAndreas Bohman
 Interim Assistant VP, Information ServicesGene Shoda
 Director, Plant Operations and MaintenanceMichael Moon
 Director, Facilities Planning and ConstructionBill Yarwood
 Associate VP, Finance and Business AuxiliariesConnie Williams
 Associate VP, Enrollment Management and Institutional EffectivenessJohn Swiney
 Interim Dean, Graduate Studies and ResearchKevin Archer
 Dean, College of the SciencesKirk Johnson
 Dean, College of BusinessKathryn Martell
 Dean, College of Education & Professional StudiesConnie Lambert
 Dean, College of Arts and HumanitiesMarji Morgan
 Dean, Student SuccessSarah Swager
 Executive Director, Organizational EffectivenessJames DePaepe
 Director, Police Services and ParkingMike Luvera
 Executive Director, University AdvancementScott Wade
 Assistant VP, International Studies and ProgramsMike Launius
 Director, Strategic PlanningMelody Madlem