Skip to body

Resources and Reports

University Policy Advisory Committee Member List


UPAC Member List
updated 6/27/16

Member TypePositionMember Name
PresidentJim Gaudino (Chair)
Ex-officio votingAcademic Department Chairs OrganizationWendy Cook
 Chair, Employee CouncilKen Young
 Chair, Exempt Employees AssociationScott Carlton
 Chair, Faculty SenateSathy Rajendran
 Chief of StaffLinda Schactler
 Dean of College of BusinessKathryn Martell
 President, ASCWU BODRyan Anderson
 Provost / VP of Academic AffairsSteve Hulbert
 VP of Business and Financial AffairsJoel Klucking
 VP of Operations Gene Shoda
Ex-officio advisory non-votingAssistant VP, Information and Security ServicesGene Shoda
 Associate Provost of Faculty Affairs and Extended LearningAnne Cubilie
 Associate Provost of Accreditation and Academic PlanningBernadette Jungblut
 Associate VP of Finance and Business AuxiliariesJoel Klucking
 Dean, Graduate Studies and Research Kevin Archer
 Dean, Library ServicesPatricia Cutright
 Dean, College of Arts and HumanitiesStacey Robertson
 Dean, College of BusinessKathryn Martell
 Dean, College of Education and Professional StudiesPaul Ballard
 Dean, College of the SciencesTim Englund
 Director of AthleticsDennis Francois
 Director of Budget and DevelopmentAdrian Naranjo
 Director of Capital Planning and ProjectsBill Yarwood
 Director of Inclusivity and DiversityKandee Cleary
 Director of Police Services and ParkingMike Luvera
 Director of Faculty and Staff RelationsCorey Moriyama
 Director of Student and Financial ServicesKelley Christianson
 Executive Assistant to the PresidentKim Dawson
 Executive Director of Facilities ManagementBill Yarwood
 Executive Director of Human ResourcesStaci Sleigh-Layman
 Executive Director of International Studies and ProgramsAnn Radwan
 Executive Director of Institutional EffectivenessNina Oman
 Special Assistant to the VP of Business and Financial AffairsJohn Swiney
 VP of Enrollment ManagementSharon O'Hare
 VP of University AdvancementScott Wade