Skip to body

Resources and Reports

Athletic Compliance Committee Membership List

Athletic Compliance Committee Membership as of 4/3/17
 

Ex-Officio Members

PositionTerm Ends
Director of AthleticsN/A
Associate Athletic Director for Internal AffairsN/A
Faculty Athletic RepresentativeN/A
Equal Opportunity AdministratorN/A
Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) Athletic DepartmentN/A
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees, Committee SupportN/A

Appointed Members

PositionMember NameTerm Ends
1 Faculty from CEPSRory Weishaar
Rory.Weishaar@cwu.edu
6/30/2018
1 Faculty from CAHVACANT 
1 Faculty from COTSVACANT 
1 Faculty from COTSVACANT 
1 Faculty from CBMarv Bouillon
Marvin.Bouillon@cwu.edu
6/30/2018
1 Faculty from LIBVACANT 
Student RepVACANT 
Student AlternateVACANT 
1 Rep from AdmissionsVACANT 
1 Rep from Financial AidLisa Plesha
Lisa.Plesha@cwu.edu
6/30/2019
1 Rep from Registar's OfficeLindsey Brown
Lindsey.Brown@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
1 Rep from Student LifeMarissa Howat
Marissa.Howat@cwu.edu
6/30/2019
1 Rep from Academic LifeEric Scott Eric.Scott@cwu.edu6/30/2019
1 Rep from Pres DivisionEpiphany Clark
Epiphany.Clark@cwu.edu
6/30/2017
1 Rep from BFAStuart Thompson
Stuart.Thompson@cwu.edu
6/30/2019
1 Rep from Student Athlete Advisory CommitteeCo-Reps: Kaleb Javier Kaleb.Javier@cwu.edu and Whitney Lowe Whitney.Lowe@cwu.edu6/30/2017

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu