Skip to body

Resources and Reports

Athletic Compliance Committee Membership List

Athletic Compliance Committee Membership as of 10/22/2015
Member TypePositionMember NameTerm Ends
Ex-OfficioDirector of AthleticsDennis Francois
francoisd@cwu.edu
n/a
 NCAA Compliance OfficerGary Hyatt, co-chair
hyattg@cwu.edu
n/a
 Faculty Athletic RepresentativeEthan Bergman, co-chair
bergmane@cwu.edu
n/a
 Equal Opportunity AdministratorGail Farmer
farmer@cwu.edu
n/a
 Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) Athletic DepartmentKari Gage
gageka@cwu.edu
n/a
Appointed1 Faculty from CEPSRory Weishaar
weishaarr@cwu.edu
6/30/2018
 1 Faculty from CAH
VACANT
 
 1 Faculty from COTSPamela McMullin-Messier
mcmullin@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
 1 Faculty from CB
Marv Bouillon
 6/30/2018
 1 Faculty from LIBVACANT 
 Student RepVACANT 
 Student AlternateVACANT 
 1 Rep from AdmissionsKathy Gaer-Carlton
gaerk@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
 1 Rep from Financial AidLisa Plesha
PleshaL@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
 1 Rep from Registar's OfficeLindsey Brown
brownlin@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
 1 Rep from Student LifeScott Drummond
drummond@cwu.edu
6/30/2017
 1 Rep from Academic LifeVACANT 
 1 Rep from Pres DivisionEpiphany Clark
eclark@cwu.edu
6/30/2017
 1 Rep from BFAStuart Thompson
thompsst@cwu.edu
6/30/2016
 1 Rep from Student Athlete Advisory CommitteeVACANT 
 Committee SupportKim Dawson
dawsonk@cwu.edu