Skip to body

Registrar

Degree Checkout Contact List

Degree Checkout DutiesTeam Shared Responsibilities
  • Evaluations & Credit Counts
  • Transfer Credit Articulation
  • Substitutions/Exceptions for
    Major/Minor Requirements
  • Degree Progress Eligibility
  • Academic Requirements Reports
  • Process Graduation
    Applications
  • Commencement Questions
  • Mail Diplomas
  • Teamwork
  • Customer Service
  • Communication
  • Self-Management
  • Respect
 
Rose Spodobalski-Brower (3552)
spodbrow@cwu.edu Associate Registrar
Supervisor-Degree Checkout & Catalog
Oversee Transfer Students Credit Process
Curriculum Review/Curriculog
Transfer Course Equivalencies
Transfer Articulations/Evaluations
Queries
 
Stephanie Hubbard (2676)
hubbarst@cwu.edu International Credentials Evaluator III
International evaluations
 
Joe Sheeran (3554)
sheeranj@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator II
College of Education and Professional Studies Contact
CLEP, AP, IBAC Credit Processing
 
Jen Ham (3045)
jen.ham@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator II
College of Business Contact
 
Karen Malella (1207)
karen.malella@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator II
College of Arts & Humanities Contact
Diploma Printing & Mailing
 
Jill Bement (3058)
bementj@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator II
College of the Sciences Contact
 

Transfer Articulation & Curriculum

Dottie Louttit (3019)
louttitd@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator II
Transfer Articulations
Paid Evaluations
 
Mike Gimlin (1255)
gimlinm@cwu.edu Credentials Evaluator I
TAPP, Transfer Equivalency
 

Catalog

Cindy Carleton (2637)
carleton@cwu.edu Catalog Coordinator
Online Catalog
Curriculog
Handbooks