Skip to body

Registrar

Contact List

Registrar Services is located on the first floor of Mitchell Hall. You may contact the Registrar's office by dialing (509) 963-3001 or by e-mailing reg@cwu.edu. 

ADMINISTRATION


 
Lindsey Brown
Registrar
brownlin@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3001
 Tina Morefield
Assistant to the Registrar
morefiet@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3012
 
  

 

ENROLLMENT


 

Dawn Varnum
Enrollment Center Supervisor
varnumd@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3033

 

Pat Coffey
Enrollment Assistant
coffeypa@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3003


 

Joey Thornton
Enrollment Assistant
thornton@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3114

 

Brianne Kreppein
Enrollment Assistant
kreppeinb@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3010

 

RECORDS


 

Val Farrell
Records Supervisor
farrellv@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3030

 

TRANSFER ARTICULATION


 
Rose Spodobalski-Brower
Associate Registrar
spodbrow@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3552
 Dottie Louttit
Credit Evaluator II
louttitd@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3019
 

DEGREE CHECKOUT


 

Jen Ham
Credit Evaluator II
hamje@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3524


 
Joe Sheeran
Credit Evaluator II for College of Arts and Humanities
sheeranj@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3554
 Stephanie Hubbard
Credit Evaluator II for College of Education
and Professional Studies
hubbardst@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3058
  

CATALOG/HANDBOOK PUBLICATION


 
Cindy Carleton
Catalog Coordinator
carleton@cwu.edu
(509) 963.2637
 

SCHEDULING


 

Teresa Vadnais
Academic Scheduling Supervisor
academicscheduling@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3004

Sue Byham
Academic Scheduling Assistant
academicscheduling@cwu.edu
(509) 963.3088