Skip to body

Recreation

Staff

Dania Cochran, Assistant Director
Phone: 509-963-3513
Email: CochranDK@cwu.edu

Kevin Hopper, Assistant Director - OPR
Phone:509-963-3536
Email: Hopperkn@cwu.edu

Kim Graham-Roseburg, Secretary
Phone: 509-963-3514
Email: Grahamrk@cwu.edu

Ann Wittkopp, Head Athletic Trainer
Phone: 509-963-3550
Email: Wittkopp@cwu.edu

Shayne Wittkopp, Health Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-3517
Email: Personaltraining@cwu.edu

Intramural & Special Events
Phone: 509-963-3511
Email: Stinglenj@cwu.edu

Outdoor Pursuits & Rentals
Phone: 509-963-3537
Email: outdoorpursuits@cwu.edu

Melissa Robertson, Challenge Course & Climbing Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-3539
Email: RobertsonM1@cwu.edu

Corey Sinclair, Collegiate Sport Clubs & Camps Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-3516
Email: Sinclaic@cwu.edu

Michael Montgomery, Membership Services & Facility Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-3556
Email: Montgomerym@cwu.edu

Teresa Breckenridge, Custodial Lead
Phone: 509-963-3510
Email: BreckenT@cwu.edu

Luz Barajas, Custodian I
Phone: 509-963-3510
Email: BarajasL@cwu.edu