Skip to body

Recreation

General Contact Information

Recreation Center
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

SURC Room 175

University Recreation Administrative Offices (Lost & Found):509-963-3510
Recreation Center Front Desk:509-963-3512
CWU Aquatic Facility:509-963-1930
Outdoor Pursuits & Rentals:509-963-3537
View our Staff list for phone numbers for all our professional and administrative staff members.


 

Email Us

Can't find what you are looking for? Please email the program or area for more information. For all general questions please email rec@cwu.edu.

Recreation Centermontgomerym@cwu.edu
Climbing & Kids Climbing Programsclimbing@cwu.edu
Personal Trainingpersonaltraining@cwu.edu
Group Fitnessgroupfitness@cwu.edu
Intramural Sportsimsports@cwu.edu
Sport Clubssinclaic@cwu.edu
Outdoor Pursuits & Rentalsoutdoorpursuits@cwu.edu
Challenge Coursechallenge@cwu.edu
Sports Medicine
General Questionsrec@cwu.edu