Skip to body

Presidents United to Solve Hunger

Contact Us


 

Farm and Sustainability Manager
Kate Doughty, CWU Auxiliary Enterprises

Contact with questions regarding Wildcats Helping Wildcats (connection card program) and donating to our organization.

Katherine.doughty@cwu.edu

509-963-1585

 

2018-2019 CWU PUSH Club Leadership
Zella Hanson
President 

Contact with partnerships, food drives, general questions about club, etc.

hansonz@cwu.edu

 

Vice President: Alexia Davila

alexia.davila@cwu.edu

Treasurer: Madeline Roscoe

Madeline.Roscoe@cwu.edu

Secretary: Mikeala Carrsow

Mikeala.Carrsow@cwu.edu

Senator: Jacqueline Flaherty

Jacqueline.Flaherty@cwu.edu

Public Relations: Clare Bawden

Clare.Bawden@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu