Skip to body

Publicity Center

Housing is Hiring! Information Session

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
8:00 pm


Looking for a job? University Housing and New Student Programs (UHNSP) is looking for responsible and dedicated students to hire for the 2014-2015 academic year. There are multiple student staff information sessions scheduled throughout Fall and Winter Quarters providing perspective staff with information regarding the following job positions: Resident Assistant, Community Programmer, Apartment Manager or Apartment Community Programmer. Job applications are available online at www.cwu.edu/housing/employment.

Information Sessions:

Wednesday, Nov. 13
Barto First Floor Lounge
8 - 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19
Wellington Event Center
7 - 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2
Sue Lombard Hall Room 102
7 - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 9
Wellington Event Center
6 - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 13
Wendell A Lounge
7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14
Quigley Lounge
7 - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16
Wellington Event Center
6 - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Al Monty Lounge
7 - 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 22
Kamola Hall Room 202
8 - 9:30 p.m.

For more information please contact Jennifer Rentz-Hammond, UHNSP, at 509-963-7682.

Event Type: 
Student Life
Other