Skip to body

Publicity Center

Contact Us

Publicity Center
Located in SURC 272
E-mail: publicity@cwu.edu

Wildcat Access Advertising
Phone: 509-963-1677
E-mail: WildcatAccess@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Contact Us

Lola Gallagher
Marketing & Communications 
Office: 509-963-2677
E-mail: lola.gallagher@cwu.edu
Justin Beckman
Print, Digital & Video Design 
Office: 509-963-1677
E-mail: justin.beckman@cwu.edu
 

Hayley Harrell
Content & Events Marketing
Office: 509-963-1993
E-mail: hayley.harrell@cwu.edu

Ricki Towner
Project & Sales Supervisor
Office: 509-963-1677
E-mail: ricki.towner@cwu.edu


Publicity Center
Located in SURC 272
E-mail: publicity@cwu.edu
 


Wildcat Access Advertising
E-mail: WildcatAccess@cwu.edu
Phone: 509-963-1677


FOLLOW US @CWUHYPE

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu