Skip to body

Publicity Center

Contact Us

Lola Gallagher
Communications & Strategic Initiatives
Office: 509-963-2677
E-mail: lola.gallagher@cwu.edu

Daniel Chiqui
Design & Visual Media 
E-mail: daniel.chiqui@cwu.edu

 

Nicole Klauss
Content & Events Marketing, Video
E-mail: nicole.klauss@cwu.edu

Ricki Towner
Client Services & Street Team
E-mail: ricki.towner@cwu.edu


Publicity Center (general inquiries/all staff)
E-mail: publicity@cwu.edu
Phone: 509-963-1677

 


Wildcat Access Advertising
E-mail: WildcatAccess@cwu.edu
Phone: 509-963-1677

News Tips
Fill out the form here


FOLLOW US @CWUHYPE

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu