Skip to body

Provost

Provost's Office Hours

The Provost’s quarterly office hours for faculty, staff, and students
The dates, times and locations below are subject to change.  Please check back for updates to the schedule.  Thank you.

2020-21 Academic Year

  • Wednesday, June 9, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. (Barge Hall Courtyard, bring a jacket and a mask)
  • Friday, April 30, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Student Union and Recreation Center, Room 135)
  • Thursday, March 11, 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Student Union and Recreation Center, Room 135)
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. (Diversity and Equity Center, Black Hall, 101)
  • Thursday, January 21, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. (Diversity and Equity Center, Black Hall, 101)
  • Monday. November 16, 3:00-5:00 p.m. (Virtual, please contact Carol Faltus, 963-1401 for scheduling)
  • Friday, November 6, 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Weather permitting, Barge Hall Courtyard, bring a jacket and a mask)
  • Monday, October 19,, 3:00  -5:00 p.m. (Barge Hall Courtyard, bring a jacket and a mask)

2019-20 Academic Year

  • Friday, February 28, 9:00 -11:00 a.m. (Barge 302)
  • Thursday, January 30, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Barge 302)
  • Friday, November 22, 9:00 -11:00 a.m. (Barge 302)
  • Thursday, October 31, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Barge 302)

2018-19 Academic Year

  • Thursday, May 9, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Hebeler 219A)
  • Friday, April 19, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Hebeler 219A)
  • Friday March 8, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Black 101)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 9:00-11:00 a.m. (Black 101)
  • Thursday, November 29, 9:00-10:30 a.m. (Barge 302)
  • Friday, October 19, 9:00-10:30 a.m. (Barge 302)

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu