Skip to body

Primate

Faculty and Staff

PBE Program Staff and Administrators

Ms. Penelope Anderson, Secretary Senior, Anthropology, Dean Hall 357, (509) 963-3201, Penelope.Anderson@cwu.edu

Dr. James Johnson, Chair, Biological Sciences, Science Building 338A, (509) 963-3011, Jim.Johnson@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori K. Sheeran, Interim Chair, Anthropology and Museum Studies, Dean Hall 356, (509) 963-3211, Lori.Sheeran@cwu.edu

Dr. Stephanie Stein, Chair, Psychology, Psychology Building 421, (509) 963-2381, Stephanie.Stein@cwu.edu

Dr. Jessica A. Mayhew, Director, Primate Behavior and Ecology, Dean Hall 341 (509) 963-3220, Jessica.Mayhew@cwu.edu

Dr. Tim Englund, Dean, College of the Sciences, Dean Hall 130, (509) 963-3678, Timothy.Englund@cwu.edu

PBE Program Faculty

Dr. Matthew Altman, Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies, L&L 103B, (509) 963-1840, AltmanM@cwu.edu

Dr. Hope (Jessica) Amason, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 351, (509) 963-1836, Jessica.Amason@cwu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236G, (509) 963-1458, BeckD@cwu.edu

Dr. Sofia Blue (Bernstein), Lecturer, Anthropology, Dean Hall 334, (509) 963-3209, Sofia.Bernstein@cwu.edu

Dr. Kara Gabriel, Professor, Psychology, Psychology 424, (509) 963-2387,
Kara.Gabriel@cwu.edu

Dr. Ralf Greewald, Associate Professor, Psychology, Psychology 428, (509) 963-3630, Ralf.Greenwald@cwu.edu

Dr. Mary Lee Jensvold, Lecturer, Anthropology,
jensvold@faunafoundation.org

Dr. Jessica Mayhew, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 341, (509) 963-3220, Jessica.Mayhew@cwu.edu

Prof. J.B. Mulcahy, Lecturer, Anthropology,
jb@chimpsanctuarynw.org

Dr. Mary Radeke, Assistant Professor, Psychology, Psychology 459, (509) 963-2367, Mary.Radeke@cwu.edu

Dr. Rodrigo Renteria-Valencia, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 353, (509) 963-3549, Rodrigo.Renteria@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori Sheeran, Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 335, (509) 963-1434,
Lori.Sheeran@cwu.edu

Dr. Lixing Sun, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236H, (509) 963-2780, Lixing.Sun@cwu.edu

Dr. Steve Wagner, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236K, (509) 963-3105, WagnerS@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu