Skip to body

Primate

Faculty and Staff

PBE Program Staff and Administrators

Ms. Penelope Anderson, Secretary Senior, Anthropology, Dean Hall 358, (509)963-3201, anderson@cwu.edu

Dr. Tom Cottrell, Chair, Biological Sciences, Science Building 338A, (509)963-3011, cottrelt@cwu.edu

Dr. Kirk Johnson, Dean, College of the Sciences, Dean Hall 130, (509)963-3678, johnsonk@cwu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Barlow, Chair, Anthropology, Dean Hall 356, (509)963-3212, barlowk@cwu.edu

Dr. Stephanie Stein, Chair, Psychology, Psychology Building 421, (509)963-2381, steins@cwu.edu

Dr. Matthew Altman, Chair, Philosophy and Religious Studies, L&L 315, (509)963-1840, altmanm@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori K. Sheeran, Director, Primate Behavior and Ecology, Dean Hall 335 (509)963-1434, sheeranl@cwu.edu

PBE Program Faculty

Dr. Matthew Altman, Associate Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies, L&L 103B, (509)963-1840, altmanm@cwu.edu

Dr. Mark Auslander, Associate Professor, Anthropology, Director, Museum of Culture and Environment, (509)963-3209, auslanderm@cwu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236G, (509)963-1458, beckd@cwu.edu

Dr. Ralf Greewald, Assistant Professor, Psychology, Psychology 428, (509)963-3630, greenwar@cwu.edu

Dr. Mary Lee Jensvold, Associate Professor, Anthropology, (509)963-2215, jensvold@cwu.edu. ON RESEARCH LEAVE FA 2014-SP 2015

Dr. Joseph Lorenz, Associate Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 344, (509)963-3448, lorenzj@cwu.edu

Dr. Jessica Mayhew, Lecturer, Anthropology, Dean Hall 343, (509)963-2215, mayhewj@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori Sheeran, Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 335, (509)963-1434, sheeranl@cwu.edu

Dr. Lixing Sun, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236H, (509)963-2780, lixing@cwu.edu

Dr. Steve Wagner, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236K, (509)963-3105, wagners@cwu.edu