Skip to body

President

Office of the President

The mission of the Office of the President is to support and promote positive relationships through inclusion, collaboration and cooperation.
-July 22, 2011
 
Contact information:
   Barge Hall, 314
   Mail stop 7501
   509.963.2111.
 
 

Linda Schactler

Chief of Staff
Linda.Schactler@cwu.edu
509.963.1384

Kandee Cleary, PhD

Vice President of Inclusivity and Diversity
Delores.Cleary@cwu.edu 
509.963.2152

Scott Wade

Vice President of University Advancement
Scott.Wade@cwu.edu
509.963.1494

Dennis Francois

Director of Athletics
Dennis.Francois@cwu.edu
509-963-1945

Kim Dawson

Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
Kimberly.Dawson@cwu.edu
509.963.2159

Sarah Scott

Administrative Operations Coordinator
Sarah.Scott@cwu.edu
509.963.2114

Lauren Zeutenhorst

Director of Executive Events
Lauren.Zeutenhorst@cwu.edu
509.963.2487

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu