Top

Office of the President
Barge Hall 314
Mail stop 7501
(509) 963-2111
CWU.President@cwu.edu

 

 

 

The federal Higher Education Act (HEA) of 1965 requires higher education institutions participating in Title IV financial aid programs to disclose specified information to all current and prospective students and employees.

Below are links to information about CWU programs and services. For more information or questions please contact Adrian Naranjo, Director of Student Financial Services.

Financial Aid
Amanda Manuel, Interim Director
amanda.manuel@cwu.edu
509-963-1611


Office of the Registrar

Arturo Torres, Registrar
reg@cwu.edu
509-963-3001


Accreditation


Student Outcomes

Institutional Effectiveness

Colleen Falconer Executive Director
colleen.falconer@cwu.edu
509-963-2831


Student Life

Office of the Registrar
reg@cwu.edu
509-963-3001

Textbook Information
Sara Senter, Textbook Assistant
wildcatshop@cwu.edu
509-963-1354

Transfer Credit Policies
Office of the Registrar
RegServices@cwu.edu
509-963-3001

Sheri Hubbard, Career and Technical Education
sheri.hubbard@cwu.edu
509-963-2276

Disability Support Services
Wendy Holden, Manager
wendy.holden@cwu.edu
509-963-2149


Information on Campus Safety Policies and Crime Statistics

Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Jason Berthod-Koch, Director of Public Safety and Police Services
police@cwu.edu
506-963-2959

Drug and Alcohol Education
Student Conduct Code
Immunization Requirements
Equity in Athletics Disclosure Information

Gary Hyatt, Associate Athletic Director
hyattg@cwu.edu
509-963-1891

Nondiscrimination Policies for Students
Staci Sleigh-Layman, Executive Director of Human Resources
staci.sleigh-layman@cwu.edu
509-963-1256

Intellectual Property Policy