Skip to body

Police Services

Department Staff

Employees of the University Police and Parking Services Department are committed to protecting, serving, and educating the individuals of the community. 


To email an employee of the department, click on their name in the organization chart below.

Chief Jason Berthon-Koch:

      Jason.Berthon-Koch@cwu.edu

Assistant Chief Eric Twaites

       Eric.Twaites@cwu.edu

Lieutenant Marc McPherson

       Marc.McPherson@cwu.edu

  • Department Administration
  • Patrol
  • Investigation
  • Case Management
  • Emergency Management
  • Planning
  • Grant Management

Police:

Program Specialist:  T. Swanson

Trish.Swanson@cwu.edu

 

Program Coordinator:  L. Wright

              Leah.Wright@cwu.edu

  • Police Administration Support Services
  • Parking Administrative Services
  • Records Management
  • Clery Compliance
  • Officer Support
  • Student Employee Supervision
  • Dispatch
  • NIBRS compliance

Parking:

Parking Enforcement Lead:

Kerry Neubauer

Kerry.Neubauer@cwu.edu

            

Program Coordinator:

Jen Hansen

Jennifer.Hansen3@cwu.edu

 

  • Parking Enforcement
  • Guest Parking Services
  • Community Services
  • Event Parking Coordination
  • Welcome Center
  • Parking permits
  • Service Drive permits
  • Contractor permits
  • Unlock & Jumpstart services

Asst. Chief Twaites

     Eric.Twaites@cwu.edu

  • Special Operations
  • Special Response Team (SRT)
  • Hostage Negotiation Training (HNT)
  • Tactical Training
  • Firearms Training
  • Specialized Security & Protective Detail
 
  • Rape Aggression Defense (RAD)
  • First Responder Training
  • Community Education
  • Employee Training Programs
  • Traffic Safety Programs
  • Courtesy Assistance Team (CAT)

Sergeant Bayne:   

Andrew.Bayne@cwu.edu

Sergeant St John:  

Jeffrey.StJohn@cwu.edu

 

 

Officer Ross: rossp@cwu.edu

Officer Ames: amest@cwu.edu

Officer Melton: meltonb@cwu.edu

Officer Hadaller: Hadaller@cwu.edu

Officer Williams: mwilliams@cwu.edu

Officer Wells: murray.wells@cwu.edu

Officer Peek:Tegan.Peek@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu