Skip to body

Physical Education, School Health and Movement Studies

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty & Staff

PESHMS Department Office Phone email
Professors Office Phone Email
Dr. Heidi Henschel Pellett Black Hall 228-5 (509) 963-2483 heidi.henschelpellett@cwu.edu
Dr. Kirk Mathias Purser 122  (509) 963-1051 kirk.mathias@cwu.edu

Dr. Robert Perkins

Purser 124 (509)963-1272 robert.perkins@cwu.edu
Associate Professors      
Dr. Mark Perez Purser 123 (509)963-1919 mark.perez@cwu.edu
Dr. Stefan Ward Purser 111 (509)963-2366 stefan.ward@cwu.edu
Dr. Rory Weishaar, Chair Purser 113 (509)963-2265 rory.weishaar@cwu.edu
Therese Young NPAV 106 (509)963-1937 therese.young@cwu.edu
Assistant Professors      
Dr. Sean Dahlin Purser 122 (509)963-1483 sean.dahlin@cwu.edu
Dr. Tanjian Liang Purser 130 (509)963-1821 tanjian.liang@cwu.edu
Dr. Brian McGladrey, Associate Chair Purser 112 (509)963-1972

brian.mcgladrey@cwu.edu

Dr. Judy Beard Purser 129 (509)963-2140 judy.beard@cwu.edu
Gabrielle McNeillie Purser 208C (509)963-3318 gabrielle.mcneillie@cwu.edu
Dr. David Rolfe Purser 127 (509)963-1742 david.rolfe@cwu.edu
Lecturer      

Edward Callahan Jr., Physical Activity Coordinator

Purser 128 (509)963-2060 edward.callahanjr@cwu.edu
Staff      
Marni Fox, Program Support Superviser 2 Purser 101 (509)963-2482 marni.fox@cwu.edu
Rafael Gomez-Vilchis, Sports Equipment Manager NPAV 113 (509)963-1943 rafael.gomez-vilchis@cwu.edu
Debbie Nethery, Pool Manager Pool (509)963-1920 deborah.nethery@cwu.edu
Graduate Teaching assistants

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu