Skip to body

Operations

Contact Us

Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm,
Monday - Friday
Barge 305
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7405
Phone: 509-963-1856

 

Supporting Student Success Through Collaborative Partnerships
 
NamePositionEmailPhone

Richard Duffett

Interim VP of Operations

DuffettR@cwu.edu

509.963.2197

Brenda Mofford

Financial Manager

MoffordB@cwu.edu

509.963.2337

Wendi Hembree

Admin Assistant

HembreeW@cwu.edu

509.963.1856

Kaily Lieuallen

Student Journalist

LieuallenK@cwu.edu

509.963.1072

Gene Shoda

Project Management Office

ShodaG@cwu.edu

509.963.2234

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu