Contact Us

Operations
Barge 305
(509) 963-1856
 

Barge Hall 305
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7405
Phone: 509-963-1856
 
Supporting Student Success Through Collaborative Partnerships
 
NamePositionEmailPhone

Andreas Bohman

VP of Operations

andreas.bohman@cwu.edu

509.963.2425

Brenda Mofford

Financial Manager

brenda.mofford@cwu.edu

509.963.2337

Wendi Hembree

Admin Assistant

wendi.hembree@cwu.edu

509.963.1856

Project Management Office

Gene Shoda

Interim Director

gene.shoda@cwu.edu

509.963.2234

Nichol Hibbard

Project Coordinatornichol.hibbard@cwu.edu509-963-1072

Elaine Pruis

Project Consultantelaine.pruis@cwu.edu509-963-2048