Skip to body

Online Learning

Office of Multimodal Learning

Telephone:509.963.1258
FAX:509.963.1678, Barge Hall 201, Mail Stop 7421
Email: CarrollJA@cwu.edu

Tracy Pellett, Associate Provost, 509.963.1404
tracy.pellett@cwu.edu

Christopher Schedler, Director - Multimodal Learning, Professor - English, 509.963.1357
SchedlerC@cwu.edu

Joe Johnson, Faculty Fellow, Lecturer - English, 509.963.2797
JosJohns@cwu.edu

Delayna Breckon, Blackboard / Canvas Admin, 509.963.1172
DBreckon@cwu.edu

Michael Lane, Instructional Designer / MediaAmp Admin, 509.963.1224
LaneMi@cwu.edu

Geri Hopkins, Instructional Design Librarian, 509.963.1925
Hopkins@cwu.edu

Mindie Dieu, Online Tutoring Coordinator, 509-963-1947
DieuM@cwu.edu

Amber Darting, Online Advisor/Retention Counselor, 509.963.3532
ADarting@cwu.edu

Barbara Baines, Online Advisor/Retention Counselor, 509.808.5463
BainesB@cwu.edu

Justin Carroll, Office Assistant, 509.963.1258
CarrollJA@cwu.edu