Skip to body

Organizational Effectiveness

Non-Academic Sub-Council

The EISC Non-Academic Sub-Council advises the CWU Enterprise Information Systems Committee -EISC (formerly the Enterprise Team) and Vice-President of Business and Financial Affairs and recommends policies, procedures, and projects related to the support of business and financial technologies and associated enterprise-related systems.  Additionally, the Non-Academic Sub-Council reviews specific business case submissions to determine alignment with the University Strategic Plan, assists with the hardware and/or software procurement strategies, and provides updates to CWU Enterprise Information Systems Committee - EISC.  The Non-Academic Sub-Council will also review the prioritization of business and financial technology projects and recommend changes as appropriate.

Membership:

AVP Finance and Business Auxillaries (Chair)Connie Williamscwilliams@cwu.edu    
RegistrarLindsey Brownbrownlin@cwu.edu
HR/Information SystemsJill Hernandezjillana@cwu.edu
Reporting CoordinatorChris Husshussc@cwu.edu
Interim AVP Information Technology ServicesSherer HolterHolterS@cwu.edu
AVP Enrollment Management & Institutional EffectivenessJohn Swineyswineyj@cwu.edu
Facilities Planning & Construction ServicesBill Yarwoodyarwoodb@cwu.edu