Institutional Effectiveness

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Nina Oman - Executive Director509-963-2403Cabinet, Special Projects
Shawn Reichert - ¡Finish! Grant Data Analyst509-963-2838¡FINISH! Grant
Claire Layman - Research Analyst 3509-963-1819AP Accreditation, OISP,
  College of Business,
  College of The Sciences,
  Legislative Affairs
Benjamin Richardson - Research Analyst 3509-963-2831Graduate Studies, Library,
  College of Education,
  Student Success,
Patrick Murphy - Research Analyst 3509-963-1968Provost,
  AP Continuing Education,
  AP University Centers,
  College of Arts & Humanities,
  Douglas Honors

Meaghan Wetherell - Associate Director

509-963-1812Research Projects
  Predictive Analytics
Vacant - Associate Director Research & Assessment
Sydney Jensen - Research Analyst 3509-963-1871Enrollment Management
Wendi Hembree - Secretary Senior509-963-1856Institutional Effectiveness
Natasha Ruffin - Office Assistant Institutional Effectiveness