Skip to body

 

North Campus Expansion

CONTACT US

Tomlinson Stadium Renovation


Media Contact
Dennis Francois, Director of Athletics
(509) 963-1945/Dennis.Francois@cwu.edu

Construction Contact
Scott Carlson/ Project Manager/CWU Facilities
(509) 963-2938/Scott.Carlson@cwu.edu

 

Campus Recreation Expansion


Media Contact
Claire Cox/Marketing and Health Programming Coordinator/Recreation
(509) 963-3550/Claire.Cox@cwu.edu

Construction Contact
Scott Carlson/Project Manager/CWU Facilities
(509) 963-2938/Scott.Carlson@cwu.edu

Naming Opportunities
Scott Wade/Vice President, University Advancement
(509) 963-1494/Scott.Wade@cwu.edu

 

New Hall Residence Facility


Media Contact
Jenna Hyatt/Associate Dean of Student Living
(509) 963-2735/Jenna.Hyatt@cwu.edu

Construction Contact
Joanne Hillemann/Project Manager/CWU Facilities
(509) 963-2909 / Joanne.Hillemann@cwu.edu

 

North Campus Dining Expansion


Media Contact
Joseph Pearson/Director of Auxiliary Operations
(509) 963-1580/Joseph.Pearson@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu