Skip to body

Music

Faculty and Staff - Area

List Alphabetically

Administration | Brass | Composition | EnsemblesKeyboard | Jazz | Music Education | Percussion Strings | Theory & History | Voice | Woodwinds | Graduate Assistants

AdministrationAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Nikolas Caoile

Acting Chair

Nikolas.Caoile@cwu.edu

208

963-1236

Teresa LarsenSec. SupervisorTeresa.Larsen@cwu.edu144963-1237
Todd ShiverInterim DeanTodd.Shiver@cwu.edu 963-1853

Shannon Martin

Fiscal Specialist

Shannon.Martin@cwu.edu

144

963-2115

Kirsten Bold-NeurohrAdvisorKirsten.Boldt-Neurohr@cwu.edu103963-1265

Allen Larsen

Audio Tech

Allen.Larsen@cwu.edu

146

963-1639

Marcie BrownProgram Asst.Marcie.Brown@cwu.edu144963-1291

 

[Back To Top]

BrassAreaE-MailRoomPhone

John Harbaugh

Trumpet

John.Harbaugh@cwu.edu

219

963-1016

Jeffrey Snedeker

Horn

Jeffrey.Snedeker@cwu.edu

210

963-1226

John Neurohr

Trombone

John.Neurohr@cwu.edu

216

963-1248

David MclemoreTubaDavid.McLemore@cwu.edu221962-1245

 

[Back To Top]

CompositionAreaE-MailRoomPhone
Martin KennedyComposition &
Theory
Martin.Kennedy@cwu.edu218963-1420

 

[Back To Top]

EnsemblesAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Nikolas Caoile

Orchestra

Nikolas.Caoile@cwu.edu

108

963-1236

Lewis Norfleet

Band

Lewis.Norfleet@cwu.edu

109

963-1916

Gary Weidenaar

Choir

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Chris Bruya

Jazz

Christopher.Bruya@cwu.edu

208

963-1426

Vijay Singh

Vocal Jazz

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Paul BainBandPaul.Bain@cwu.edu112963-1105
Aaron HirschOrchestraAaron.Hirsch@cwu.edu215n/a

 

[Back To Top]

KeyboardAreaE-MailRoomPhone

John Pickett

Piano

John.Pickett@cwu.edu

119

963-1246

Barbara Pickett

Piano

Barbara.Pickett@cwu.edu

214

963-1168

Teresa HarbaughPianoTeresa.Harbaugh@cwu.edu215n/a

 

[Back To Top]

JazzAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Chris Bruya

Jazz

Christopher.Bruya@cwu.edu

208

963-1426

John Harbaugh

Jazz

John.Harbaugh@cwu.edu

219

963-1016

Vijay Singh

Vocal Jazz

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Norm WallenJazzNorman.Wallen@cwu.edu215n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Music EducationAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Bret Smith

Music Ed.

Bret.Smith@cwu.edu

212

963-1548

Gary Weidenaar

Music Ed.

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Paul BainMusic Ed.Paul.Bain@cwu.edu112963-1105
Leslie SchneiderMusic Ed.Leslie.Schneider@cwu.edun/an/a

 

[Back To Top]

PercussionAreaE-MailRoomPhone
Mark GoodenbergerPercussionMark.Goodenberger@cwu.edu167963-1618

 

[Back To Top]

StringsAreaE-MailRoomPhone

John Michel

Cello

John.Michel@cwu.edu

114

963-2116

Carrie Rehkopf

Violin

Carrie.Rehkopf@cwu.edu

115

963-1240

Anna Jensen

Bass

Anna.Jensen@cwu.edu

225

n/a

Bret SmithCelloBret.Smith@cwu.edu212963-1548
Michelle RahnViolaMichelle.Rahn@cwu.edu225n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Theory & HistoryAreaE-MailRoomPhone
Martin KennedyComposition &
Theory
Martin.Kennedy@cwu.edu218963-1420

Jeffery Snedeker

History

Jeffrey.Snedeker@cwu.edu

210

963-1226

Maria Roditeleva-Wibe

Theory/History

Maria.Roditeleva-Wibe@cwu.edu

209

963-3618

Daniel Lipori

History

Daniel.Lipori@cwu.edu

222

963-1242

Mark SamplesHistoryMark.Samples@cwu.edu224963-1326
Scott EricksonOboe/TheoryScott.Erickson@cwu.edu173n/a

 

[Back To Top]

VoiceAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Gayla Blaisdell

Voice, Opera

Gayla.Blaisdell@cwu.edu

118

963-1316

Gary Weidenaar

Voice

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Vijay Singh

Voice

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Mia Spencer

Voice

Mia.Spencer@cwu.edu

123

963-1249

Melissa Schiel

Voice

Melissa.Schiel@cwu.edu

126

5963-1816

Tor BlaisdellVoiceTor.Blaisdell@cwu.edu105963-1326
Scott PetersonVoiceScott.Peterson@cwu.edu215n/a

 

[Back To Top]

WoodwindsAreaE-MailRoomPhone

Joseph Brooks

Clarinet

Joseph.Brooks@cwu.edu

110

963-1247

Daniel Lipori

Bassoon

Daniel.Lipori@cwu.edu

222

963-1242

Hal Ott

Flute

Hal.Ott@cwu.edu

223

963-1103

Adam PelandiniSaxophoneAdam.Pelandini@cwu.edu226963-1312
Scott EricksonOboe/TheoryScott.Erickson@cwu.edu173 

 

[Back To Top]

Graduate AssistantsAreaE-MailRoomPhone
Daniel SchreinerChoralDaniel.Schreiner@cwu.edu116n/a
Kylle StrunkTheory/CompKylle.Strunk@cwu.edu215n/a
Victoria BusbyVoiceVictoria.Busby@cwu.edu116n/a
Greg WilliamsonJazzGreg.Williamson@cwu.edu116n/a
Ryan VillahermosaOrchestraRyan.Villahermosa@cwu.edu116n/a
Band AssistantWind Area 116n/a
Ruth NewkirkPianoRuth.Newkirk@cwu.edu116n/a
Lauren CookTheoryLauren.Cook@cwu.edu116n/a
Geoff McKayTheory/HistoryGeoffrey.Mckay@cwu.edu215n/a

 

[Back To Top]

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu