Skip to body

Multimodal Learning

Staff


 

Christopher Schedler

Christopher Schedler

Executive Director - Multimodal Learning
Professor - English

christopher.schedler@cwu.edu
509-963-1357

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Learning Communities
  • Online Program Market Research
  • Online Course Development Grants
  • Online Course Observations

 


 

Forrest Hollingsworth

Forrest Hollingsworth

Program Assistant

forrest.h@cwu.edu
509-963-2343

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Equipment Checkout
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Online Course Development Contracts
  • Distance Education Meetings
  • State Authorization for Online Programs
  • General Inquiries

 


 

Chad Schone

Chad Schone

Director - Multimodal Education Center
Panopto Administrator

chad.schone@cwu.edu
509-963-1613

Contact me for help with:

  • Multimedia Development
  • Lecture Capture
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Streaming Media

 


 

Joy Bensiger

Joy Bensiger

Canvas Administrator
Senior Instructional Technologist

joy.bensiger@cwu.edu
509-963-2039

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Respondus Test Creation
  • Respondus Lockdown Browser & Monitor
  • Collaborate Web Conferencing
  • Turnitin Plagiarism Detection

 


 

Delayna Breckon

Delayna Breckon

Senior Instructional Technologist

delayna.breckon@cwu.edu
509-963-1172

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Respondus Test Creation
  • Respondus LockDown Browser & Monitor
  • Collaborate Web Conferencing
  • Turnitin Plagiarism Detection

 


 

Geri Hopkins

Geri Hopkins

Instructional Design Librarian
MediaAmp Administrator
Lecturer - Library

geri.hopkins@cwu.edu
509-963-1925

Contact me for help with:

  • Streaming Video In Online Courses
  • Research and Course Guides
  • Online Libary Resources
  • Fair Use, TEACH Act, and Creative Commons
  • Online Research Tools

 


 

Nat Nickel

Nat Nickel

Media Technician Senior

NickelN@cwu.edu
509-963-1258

Contact me for help with:

  • Panopto Support
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Lecture Capture
  • Multimedia Development
  • 3D Printing
  • Virtual and Augmented Reality

 

 

 

Distance Education


 

Frank Jones

Frank Jones

Program Support Supervisor

frank.jones@cwu.edu
509-963-2856

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 


 

Maury Webber

Maury Webber

Media Maintenance Technician
CWU-Lynnwood

maury.webber@cwu.edu
509-963-3752

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 


 

Pete Cusumano

Pete Cusumano

Distance Education Supervisor
CWU-Des Moines

peter.cusumano@cwu.edu
509-963-3834

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 


 

 

 

Online Program Advising


 

Richard Opoku

Richard Opoku

Academic and Retention Counselor for Online Programs

  • Aviation Management
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Paramedicine

richard.opoku@cwu.edu
509-963-3532

Contact me for help with:

  • Online Student Resources
  • Getting started in online programs
  • Advising for online students
  • New Online Student Orientation

 


 

Amy McCoy

Amy McCoy

Academic and Retention Counselor for Online Programs

  • Psychology
  • Social Services
  • Sociology

amy.mccoy@cwu.edu
509-963-2088

Contact me for help with:

  • Online Student Resources
  • Geting started in online programs
  • Advising for online students
  • New Online Student Orientation

 


 

Nicole Dunn

Nicole Dunn

Academic and Retention Counselor for Online Programs

  • English: Professional and Creative Writing
  • Law & Justice
  • Public Health

nicole.dunn@cwu.edu
509-963-1559

Contact me for help with:

  • Online Student Resources
  • Geting started in online programs
  • Advising for online students
  • New Online Student Orientation

 


 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu