Skip to body

McNair Scholars

Staff

Pamela Nevar: Program Director
   Office: L&L 103C
   Email: nevarp@cwu.edu
   Phone: (509) 963-2809

Lucinda Carnell: Faculty Coordinator
   Office: L&L 103B
   Email: carnelll@cwu.edu
   Phone: (509) 963-2880

Kristina Owens: Program Coordinator
   Office: L&L 103A
   Email: owensk@cwu.edu
   Phone: (509) 963-2879

Kayla-Ann Hemmings: Graduate Assistant
   Office: L&L 103J
   Email: kayla-ann.hemmings@cwu.edu

Leanna Chard: Student Office Assistant
   Office: L&L 103A
   Email: leanna.chard@cwu.edu
   Phone: (509) 963-2869

Eunice Perez: Student Office Assistant
   Office: L&L 103A
   Email: perezeun@cwu.edu
 
  Phone: (509) 963-2869

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu