Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2006 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Social Activist AwardJen Ham
Diversity & Equity AwardLinda Mahaney
Diversity & Equity AwardJessica Leach
Graduate Student AwardJon Shellenberger
Emerging Student Leader AwardVictor Ruiz
Student Service AwardApril Williams
Dorothy Purser AwardDelbert Heistand
Non-Traditional Student AwardLisa Jones
Programming AwardBuddy Keller
Lucas Westcoat AwardAlison Powell
Central Wouldn't be the Same
Without.. Award
Annie Phelps
Lauren Lutz
Most Inspirational
Administrator Award
Carmen Rahm
Most Inspirational Faculty
Ken Briggs
Tom Sadberry
Outstanding Student
Employee Award
Robbi Tormey
Club of the Year AwardGamers Enjoying Each Other's
Company (G.E.E.C)
ASCWU-BOD AwardKatie Underwood
College of Arts and Humanities
Dean's Award
Amber Darting
College of Education &
Professional Studies Dean's Awards
Carrie Earlscourt
Patrick McAfee
College of Business Dean's AwardAmber Nystedt
College of the Sciences
Dean's Award
Jonathan Betz
Student Affairs & Enrollment
Management Vice Presidential Awards
Jeff Rosenberry
Colin Stewart
Presidential Staff Member AwardRobert Lowery
Presidential Faculty Member AwardJeffrey Snedeker
Presidential Administrator AwardShirley Sadler
Presidential Student of
the Year Award
Tony Aronica

Past Winners


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.