Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2014 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Award Name


College of Arts and Humanities Dean's AwardOlivia Hirschey
College of Business Dean's AwardDanielle Brandli
College of Education and Professional Studies Dean's AwardKyle Hutchinson
College of Sciences Dean's AwardMark McKnight
Library Services Dean's AwardJoshua Estalilla
Student Success Dean's AwardAmy Lynn McCoy
Associate Dean of Student Development AwardRebekah Ann Edelman
Associate Dean of Student Development AwardAnn Reynolds
Associate Dean of Student Development AwardAriella Stanback
Associate Dean of Student Living AwardAshley Stubbs
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipBryan Elliott
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipJacob Wittman
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipMary Orthmann
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipSpencer Flores
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipCassandra DuBore
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipKelsie Miller
CWU Award for Outstanding LeadershipScott Kazmi
Dorothy Purser AwardConnie Morgan
ASCWU-BOD AwardSharon Jonassen
Student Academic Senate AwardRobert Moser, Dave Sturgell, Megan Epperson
Organization of the Year AwardAccess, Belonging, Learning and Equality (ABLE)
Club of the YearStudents in Pursuit of Happiness
RHA Member of the Year AwardZachary Mysliwiec
NRHH Member of the Year AwardMelinda Gallagher
Most Inspirational Student AwardMatthew Pattie
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardDr. Raymond Hall
Most Inspirational Staff AwardLola Gallagher
Student Serving with Integrity AwardJacob Tuttle
CWU Student Employee of the Year AwardKari Kenyon
Presidential Faculty AwardDominic Klyve
Presidential Administrator AwardSherer Holter
Presidential Staff AwardLinda Hoff

Past Winners


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.