Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2013 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Award NameRecipient
RHA Member of the Year AwardKarly Jo Harris
NRHH Member of the Year AwardRachel Border
ASCWU-BOD AwardKendra Ford
Student Academic Senate AwardBrock Wolitarsky
Organization of the Year AwardFilipino American Student Association (FASA)
Club of the Year AwardCentral Washington Technology Education Association (CTEA)
Student Serving with Integrity AwardRyan Galindo
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardRobert Hickey
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardBlaise Dondji
Most Inspirational Staff AwardJesse Y. Nelson
Most Inspirational Student AwardTom Potter
CWU Student Employee of the Year AwardJacqueline Korn
Dorothy Purser AwardMarcy Hjellum
Library Services Dean's AwardJillian Shafer
Associate Dean of Student Achievement AwardCelina Venegas
Associate Dean of Student Living AwardNeil Turnley
Associate Dean of Student Development AwardSaeed Mohamed
Associate Dean of Student Development AwardArturo Arellano Jr.
Student Success Dean's AwardRyan Gregson
Student Success Dean's AwardKJ Stilling
College of Arts and Humanities Dean's Award Ryan Gregson
College of Business Dean's AwardBrittany Waskom
College of Education and Professional Studies Dean's AwardDonald Galatis
College of the Sciences Dean's AwardTroy Kilburn
Graduate Studies & Research Dean's AwardKrista Evans
Graduate Studies & Research Dean's AwardAndrea Blume
Business & Financial Affairs Vice Presidential AwardJacqueline Korn
Provost/Academic & Student Life Vice Presidential Student AwardBrock Wolitarsky
Presidential Staff AwardKenneth G. Young
Presidential Faculty AwardPatsy Callaghan
Presidential Administrator AwardLinda Schactler
Presidential Administrator AwardBill Yarwood
Presidential Student AwardArthur Morken


Past Winners


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.