Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2012 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Provost/Academic & Student Life Vice Presidential AwardAllyson Mundy
Business and Financial Affairs Vice Presidential AwardJacob Paul
College of Arts and Humanities Dean's Award Rebecca Rice
College of Business Dean's AwardBreahna Edwards
College of Education and Professional Studies Dean's AwardSarah Opdahl
College of the Sciences Dean's AwardJames Rae
Library Services Dean's AwardTaylor Vickrey
Student Success Dean's AwardSteve Ross
Student Success Dean's AwardIvana Trottman
Associate Dean for Student Development AwardPablo Gonzalez
Associate Dean for Student Living AwardMeghan Jones
Associate Dean for Student AchievementJamie Rothwell
University Advancement AwardDr. Libby Street
Dorothy Purser AwardKatharine Lotze
ASCWU-BOD AwardHeidi Merz
Organization of the Year AwardNASA
Club of the Year AwardGEEC
Student Academic Senate AwardMicah Parker
Student Academic Senate AwardJennifer Arledge
National Residence Hall Honorary AwardCol'Lette Gauvin
Residence Hall Association AwardWendy Lane
Most Inspirational Student AwardRyan Swain
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardDr. Bobby Cummings
Most Inspirational Staff AwardKeith Champagne
Student Serving with Integrity AwardHayden Brooks
CWU Student Employee of the Year AwardKelsey Dahlgren
Presidential Faculty AwardNick Zentner
Presidential Administrator AwardDean Kirk Johnson
Presidential Staff AwardTippy Cooper
Presidential Student AwardMarshall Sunnes


Past Winners


Take the Next Step...