Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2011 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Provost/ Sr Vice Presidential Student AwardAndre' Dickerson
Provost/ Sr Vice Presidential Student AwardJesus Iniguez
Business and Financial Affairs Vice Presidential AwardKevin Rounce
College of Arts and Humanities Dean's Award Matthew Cote
College of Business Dean's AwardJustin Shewey
College of Education and Professional Studies Dean's AwardCadet Derek Piper
College of Sciences Dean's AwardDelaney Lafond
Graduate Studies & Research Dean's AwardRoger Fouts
Library Services Dean's AwardTemourshah Ahmady
Alumni Relations AwardJerry Brong
Dorothy Purser AwardAdam Bighill
RHA Member of the Year AwardDaniel Harada
NRHH AwardAlison Jaquish
ASCWU-BOD AwardSteve Waldeck
Organization of the Year AwardSAFE
Club of the YearInternational Club
Student Academic Senate Tip of the Spear AwardJeremy Milliren
Most Inspirational Student AwardAdam Haizlip
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardNick Zentner
Most Inspirational Staff AwardArthur Manjarrez
Student Serving with Integrity AwardKyle McCrossin
Outstanding Student Programmer Andrea Harrison
CWU Student Employee of the Year AwardCarina Mariscal
Presidential Faculty AwardAmy Hoover
Presidential Administrator AwardJane Chinn
Presidential Staff AwardKelly Zakel-Larson
Presidential Student AwardLogan Bahr
Spirit of Central AwardDr. Charlotte E. Tullos


Past winners