Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2010 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

Vice Presidential AwardAndre Dickerson
Vice Presidential AwardPamela Alvarado
Vice Presidential AwardSara Brand
Vice Presidential AwardAmy Wilmart
Vice Presidential AwardVernon Brown
Vice Presidential AwardFiona Gardner
Provost/Sr Vice Presidential StudentBrandie Vea
Provost/Sr Vice Faculty AwardDr. Steven Wagner
College of Arts & Humanities Dean's AwardPhillip Downes
College of Business Dean's AwardBrennen Chamberlain
College of Education & Professional Studies Dean's AwardKate Sansom
College of Sciences Dean's AwardRosa Rabinovitz
Dorothy Purser AwardJohn Spevak
Alumni Relations AwardShirley Richards
Outstanding Student Programmer AwardLisa Fields
RHA Student of the Year AwardMarshall Dodge
ASCWU AwardAndre Dickerson
ASCWU Board of Directors Upcoming Leader AwardChristopher Goehner
Organization of the YearMEChA
Club of the YearScience Education Club
Most Inspirational Student AwardKimberly Hitchcock
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardVirginia Bennett
Most Inspirational Staff AwardBrenda Gardner
Student Serving with Integrity AwardShawn Gatlabayan
CWU Student Employee AwardRachel Fudge
Presidential Faculty Member AwardPhilip M. Backlund
Presidential Administrator AwardEdward Day
Presidential Staff Member AwardJenna Hyatt
Presidential Student of the Year AwardKeith James

Past Winners


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.