Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2008 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients


Presidential Faculty Member AwardGlen Bach
Presidential Administrator AwardBill Vertrees
Presidential Staff Member AwardNadalee (Dusty) Brady
Presidential Student
Of the Year Award
Katie Underwood
Anna Boyer
Vice Presidential Award
Stephanie Oberlander
Stacey Bankston
Vice Presidential Award
(Business and Financial Affairs)
Felicia Case
Vice Presidential Award
(University Relations)
Priscilla Minteer
Provost/Sr. Vice Presidential AwardDanielle Howard
College of Arts & Humanities
Dean’s Award
Rachel Rice
College of Business Dean's
Terry Keys
College of Education & Professional
Studies Dean’s Award
Cadet William Klein
College of the Sciences Dean’s AwardChris Lake
Alumni Relations AwardGerald Brong
President's Diversity Council AwardDomonique Meeks
Organization of the Year AwardS.A.F.E
Dorothy Purser AwardChristopher Scrupps
Non – Traditional Student AwardMichelle Smith
Student Services AwardLatisha Yaranon
ASCWU – BOD AwardThomas Orr
Meghan Hammond
RHA Student of the Year AwardDelaney Lafond
Club of the Year AwardRodeo Club
Most Inspirational Student AwardAmy Longenecker
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardDr. Nelson Pichardo
Most Inspirational Staff AwardJenna Hyatt
Serving with Integrity AwardSteven Ross
CWU 2008 Student
Employee of the Year Award
Ravae Rossmaier
President’s Cabinet AwardKatie Underwood
Anna Boyer
Dan Sweeney
Danielle Howard
Derrick Peacock
Pedro Navarette
Michael Bogatay

Past Winners


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.